Honesty in advertising.

November 18, 2008

Taken outside of an Alliance Church in rural Maine – I think this photo speaks for itself.

alliance-church1

4 Responses to “Honesty in advertising.”


  1. Yeah, I love this one. I’ve seen similar ones that make me shoot milk out of my nose, sad thing is, I didn’t drink milk.

  2. drunkdreamer8 Says:

    Hi,

    Just wondering around the blog world and want to say have a good thanksgiving, from my blog to yours. And posted a funny thanksgiving card to view for my fellow bloggers, so stop by at drunkdreamer8.com and enjoy

    Be blessed
    C. Apana

  3. Mardé Says:

    … or maybe suggest you pay their bills?


Leave a Reply

